Download Booklet


 Organizers and Partners

 Panels and Themes



 Terms and Conditions

 Call for papers




 - by name

 - by city and institution

 Find an Article

 - by subject area

 - by city and institution

 For Organizing Committee


Scientific Committee:


I. Pleve, Professor Doctor of historical sciences


S. Risinzon, Professor Doctor of philology
S. Shindel, Associate Professor candidate of cultural studies
N. Beksaeva, Associate Professor candidate of sociology
V. Danshina, Director of Institute of Business and Strategy Development, candidate of pedagogic sciences
O. Bochkova, Associate Professor candidate of philology
Bruce Cosgrove, Specialist in Mental Health & Psychology in High School PhD
Meinhard Motzko, Professor, Specialist in Cross-cultural Communication
S. Mitina, Professor Doctor of philosophy
Yolanda-Mirela Catelly, Professor PhD
K. Stoltzfus, Associate Professor PhD

Conference secretary:

A. Razinkina, Associate Professor

ęCopyright SSTU 2007-2011
developed by Center of transfer technology SSTU